Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
General Information


Spring Semester 2011 CS Excellent Teachers
Monday, January 9, 2012
Spring Semester 2011 CS Excellent Teachers The Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for Spring Semester 2011.

Persistent Excellent TA:
Yaniv Carmeli - for the 6th time
Limor Leibovich - for the 2nd time
David Yanay - for the 2nd time
Jonathan Yaniv - for the 3rd time

Persistent Faculty Excellent TA:
Sivan Kim Albagli
Alon Mishne

Faculty Excellent TA:
Shahar Chen
Omer Levy
Omer Strulovich
David Wajc
Nimrod Saban Partosh
[Back to the news index]