Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
General Information


Winter Semester 2011/12 CS Excellent Teachers
Sunday, June 17, 2012
Winter Semester 2011/12 CS Excellent Teachers The Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for Winter Semester 2011/12:

Persistent Excellent TA:
Jonathan Yaniv - Persistent Excellent TA for the 4th time!
Jonathan is also the winner of Muriel and David Jacknow Prize for 2011 Spring Semester and 2012 Winter Semester. The prize is given for consisting excelling in teaching and for contribution to advancing academic education of undergraduate students.

Excellent TA:
Yael Meller - for the 2nd time
David Wajc - for the 2nd time
Omer Strulovich - for the 2nd time
Assaf Israel
Mor Weiss
Idit Kosti

Congratulations to all winners.
[Back to the news index]