2012 Spring Semester CS Excellent Teachers

The Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for 2012 Spring Semester:

Excellent TA: Jonathan Yaniv - for the 5th time

Persistent Excellent TA:
Mor Weiss - for the 2nd time
Shahar Timnat - for the 2nd time

Excellent TA:
Alon Brifman
Guy Grebla
Dana Drachsler

Congratulations to all the winners!

Back to the news index Sunday, March 3, 2013