2018-19 Winter Semester CS Excellent Teachers

2018-19 Winter Semester CS Excellent TeachersThe Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for 2018-19 Winter:

Persistent Excellent TA:
Itay Hazan
Michal Friedman

Najeeb Nabwani

Faculty Persistent Excellent TA:
Stav Perle
Gal Sade

Faculty Excellent TA:
Michal Badian
Gil Ben-Shachar
Noa Marelly
Gal Milman
David Naori
Omer Rappoport
Idan Yaniv

The prize will be awarded in a ceremony to be held on the 4th of July.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Back to the news index Monday, June 17, 2019