Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
General Information


CS Winners of Jacobs Excellence Scholarships
Sunday, February 21, 2021
CS Winners of Jacobs Excellence Scholarships The Faculty of Computer Science congratulates its students who have won the Jacobs Scholarships for the year 2021:

Lev Yohananov, PHD student, under the supervision of Prof. Eitan Yaakobi, winner of the Jacobs-Qualcomm Scholarship (second time in a row!), for excellence in research and studies.

Dean Leitersdorf, MSC student, supervised by Prof. Keren Censor-Hillel, winner the Jacobs Prize for Outstanding Article on Innovative Development for Rapid Doubling of Matrices in Distributed Computation, and Exponential Improvement of Existing Algorithm.

Well done Lev and Din and good luck in the research!
[Back to the news index]