Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
General Information


Henry Taub Prize 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Henry Taub Prize 2020 Congratulations to Prof. Dr. Yuval Filmus, Prof. Benny Kimelfeld, Prof. Dan Tsafrir  and Prof. Yaakobi on winning the Henry Taub Prize for Academic Excellence for 2020. This Technion prestigious prize is awarded for substantial and unique achievements in research at the Technion.

Congrats to Yuvl, Benny, Dan and Eitan!
[Back to the news index]