Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
General Information


Pat Goldberg Memorial 2012 to CSL Team
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Pat Goldberg Memorial 2012 to CSL TeamCS congratulates CSL team Nadav Amit, Muli Ben-Yehuda, Assaf Schuster and Dan Tsafrir on their winning the Pat Goldberg Memorial 2012 Best Paper Award (coauthored with Abel Gordon, Nadav Har’El and Alex Landau from IBM Research, Haifa).

The prize is awarded annually by IBM for the best papers published in refereed conference proceedings and journals in the areas of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering or Mathematical Sciences, submitted by IBM Research authors worldwide.


[Back to the news index]