Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
General Information


Best Paper Award at the NVMW 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Best Paper Award at the NVMW 2020 Congratulations to Leon Anavy, Ph.D. graduate, Omer Sabary, M.Sc. graduate, Shafir, M.Sc. graduate, Prof. Eitan Yaakobi and Prof. Zohar Yakhini, on winning the Best Paper Award at the NVMW 2020 conference (in collaboration with Yoav Orlev, IDC graduate), for their paper: "SOLQC: Synthetic Oligo Library Quality Control Tool" written as part of a study on DNA-based storage systems to create tools for quality control and error characterization in DNA libraries, to use the various error characterization tools and to collect additional statistics on DNA libraries from previous storage experiments.

Well done!

[Back to the news index]