Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
Logo of CS4People

The Taub Faculty of Computer Science News and Announcements

Excellent TA awards - spring semester 2006
Sunday, February 4, 2007
Excellent TA awards - spring semester 2006The computer science department would like to congratulate the winners of the Excellent TA awards for winter semester 2005/06: Niv Buhbinder, Liza Fireman, Omer Barkol, and David Hay. The prize was won by Liza Fireman for the 6th time, by Niv Buhbinder, Omer Barkol, and David Hay for the 3rd time. Tamar Aizikowitz, Hanna Mazzawi and Amir Nahir won the "Faculy Excellent TA". [Back to the news index]