Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department

The Taub Faculty of Computer Science News and Announcements

CS Grads Win Prize and Fellowship
Thursday, January 31, 2008
The Computer Science Department congratulates Eshcar Hilel, winner of Zeff Scholarship and Natalia Silberstein, winner of Neeman Scholarship for Ph.D. students. [Back to the news index]