Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
Logo of CS4People

The Taub Faculty of Computer Science News and Announcements

2009 CS Winners of the Intel Prize
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
2009  CS Winners of the Intel PrizeThe Computer Science Department congratulates the 2009 CS winners of the Intel Prize:

Intel Prize for Graduate Studies:
Noa Elgrabli
Ofir Weber
Eran Treister

Intel Prize for Undergraduate Studies:
Ido Cohen
Shaked Guy

The awarding ceremony was held on Monday, June 29 2009 in the CS Taub Build for Computer Science at the Technion. [Back to the news index]