Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
Logo of CS4People

The Taub Faculty of Computer Science News and Announcements

2013 Spring Semester CS Excellent Teachers
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
2013 Spring Semester CS Excellent TeachersThe Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for 2013 Spring Semester:

Persistent Excellent TA:
Alon Brifman
Shahar Timnat - for the 2nd time
Mor Weiss - for the 2nd time

Faculty Persistent Excellent TA:
Shahar Chen

Faculty Excellent TA:
Gal Lalouche
Kfir Lev-Ari
Majd Srour
Hassan Abassie

Congratulations to all the winners![Back to the news index]