Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
Logo of CS4People

The Taub Faculty of Computer Science News and Announcements

CS Magister Graduation Ceremony, 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015
CS Magister Graduation Ceremony, 2015 The Computer Science celebrated the graduation of 28 Magister students in a ceremony which was held on Monday, June 8 2015, at the Taub Auditorium. Dean Prof. Irad Yavneh, acting Vice Dean for Graduate Studies, Prof. Erez Petrank and Ido Gonen - on behalf of the students - spoke in the presence of many guests and family members, and the guitar and flute duo Rotem and Mori  performed musical pieces.

Congratulations to Magister Graduates:
Yehonatan Goldman and to Ben Lee Volk who graduated summa-cum-laude, to Eldar Aharoni and Ran Ben-Basat who graduated cum-laude, and to all Magister graduates:

Congratulations also to Magister of Science Graduates:

Dmitry Elenbogen
Gil Briskin
Rami Jioussy
Kayla Jacobs
Ido Gonen
Alaa Ghanayim
Maor Grinberg 
Nir Shmuel Hauser
Raziel David Hess Green
David Wajc
Alexander Zlotnik
Tariq Toukan
Alexander Nus
Boris Cherevatsky
Yossi Kuperman
Eyal Kibar
Yoav Kantor
Eitan Rosenfeld
Nitzan Shapira

Congratulations also to Magister Graduates:
Maya Arbel
Eran Gilad
Dana Drachsler-Cohen
Michal Hurwitz
Yuri Meshman

Good luck to all our Graduates![Back to the news index]