Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
Logo of CS4People

The Taub Faculty of Computer Science News and Announcements

Taub and Cooper Awards to CS Faculty
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Taub and Cooper Awards to CS FacultyCongratulation to Prof. Assaf Schuster for receiving the Henry Taub Award for Academic Excellence and to Prof. Eran Yahav for receiving the Cooper Prize for Excellence in research.

Congrats to both![Back to the news index]