Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
Logo of CS4People

The Taub Faculty of Computer Science News and Announcements

2015-16 Winter Semester CS Excellent Teachers
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
2015-16 Winter Semester CS Excellent TeachersThe Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for 2015-16 Winter Semester:

Persistent Excellent TA:
Israel Gutter - for the fourth time
Rina Levy

Faculty Persistent Excellent TA:
Ziv Berkovich
Nachson Cohen

Faculty Excellent TA:
Snir Cohen
Andrew Isakov
Ori Marcovitch
Evgenya Pergament
Elad Richardson
Aviv Segall
Gal Sheffi

Congratulations to all the winners![Back to the news index]